Unser Team


Betriebsleitung

Peter Aschmann - peter@aschmann-gmbh.ch


Werkstatt

Alex Hug - a.hug@aschmann-gmbh.ch

Alois Gerschwiler

Simon Keller

Tom Aschmann (zur Zeit in Ausbildung zum Agro-Techniker HF)



Holzschnitzel

Toni Gähler - t.gaehler@aschmann-gmbh.ch

Therese Roth


Transporte / Allround

Wädi Steuble

Ernst Berger

Remo Giger

Sven Fankhauser

Kevin Stuber



Büro

Gret Aschmann - gret@aschmann-gmbh.ch

Lea Aschmann - lea@aschmann-gmbh.ch


Für den Bio-Betrieb im Einsatz

Daniel Gutzwiller - d.gutzwiller@aschmann-gmbh.ch

Marco Keller - m.keller@aschmann-gmbh.ch

Manuela Badertscher - m.badertscher@aschmann-gmbh.ch

Marek Kierpal 

 

Knospehof.ch



Hofhund


Aschmann Land- und Umwelttechnik GmbH

Birkenhof, 8556 Illhart TG

Telefon: +41 (0)52 763 15 40

E-Mail: info@aschmann-gmbh.ch

 UID-Nr.: CHE-108.379.614